Check out the new Gear from 3D Lacrosse and Stylax

Posted by on
  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Hits: 2665
  • 0 Comments
  • Print

The leader in Box lacrosse training in New England, 3D lacrosse and New England's Box Lacrosse Team have partnered up for a second year bringing some of the best lacrosse coaches to a camp near you.

"We love working with 3D to promote Box lacrosse in the states and having them partner with us gives us a great feeder for new talent...many of our players have gotten a taste of the game at their Box lacrosse immersion camps and come in to our practices like they had been playing the game for years." Said GM Joe Evans "They have some great teachers of the game and many of our players coach at their camps as well"

3D New England will be hosting the following camps:

College Prep Box June 22 – 24: https://3dlacrosse.com/signup/college-prep-box-camp

Danvers Youth Box for Ford July 1 - July 3: https://3dlacrosse.com/signup/danvers-youth-box

Box Immersion Canada July 6 - 9: https://3dlacrosse.com/signup/box-immersion-camp-ontario

Glastonbury Box Elite August 15 & 16: https://3dlacrosse.com/signup/glastonbury-box-elite

3d Be the Best CT – July 6-8 in Redding, CT:  https://3dlacrosse.com/signup/be-best-connecticut

3d Be The Best Wooster – June 29-July 1 in Danbury, CT:  https://3dlacrosse.com/signup/be-best-wooster

3d Be The Best Hartford – June 23-25 in Hartford, CT: https://3dlacrosse.com/signup/be-best-hartford-camp

This year 3D and Stylax have done the new Vermont Voyageurs Jerseys and Shorts and we think a picture is worth a thousand words...or maybe 3 pictures.

b2ap3_thumbnail_3djerseynew.jpg

b2ap3_thumbnail_3dvoyageursjersey.jpg

 

Last modified on
0

Comments

  • No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment

Leave your comment

Guest Saturday, 27 May 2017

Contact Us

Vermont Voyageurs

2 Educational Drive
Essex Junction, VT
05452

info@vermontvoyageurs.com

 

 

Links

NLL.com

ILindoor

InLaxWeTrust

QSLL

US Indoor Lacrosse